Call us +971 4 431 0836

Back
 

Contact

Home > Contact

Send us a message


Locations

UAE

Dubai

KDU Marine Equipment Trading and Maintenance L.L.C
P.O. Box: 90878, Dubai Maritime City (DMC), Dubai.
Tel No: +971 4 431 0836 , Fax No: +971 4 430 7603
Email: dubai@kduworld.com


Abu Dhabi

KDU World Wide Middle East Marine Services LLC
P.O. BOX. 9489, Building No. 3, Sector 45, Mussafah, Abu Dhabi.
Tel No: +971 2 5519935, Fax No: +971 2 5516641
Email: abudhabi@kduworld.com


Sharjah

KDU Worldwide Technical Services FZC
P.O Box 9567, Q3-016, SAIF Zone, Sharjah.
Tel No: +971-6- 5578581 / 06-5575480
Fax No: +971-6- 5578582 / 06-5575490
Email: sharjah@kduworld.com


Fujairah

KDU Marine Equipment Trading & Maintenance L.L.C (Fujairah Branch)
P.O. Box 5077, Al Faseel, Fujairah .
Tel No: +971 9 222 2949 Fax No: +971 4 430 7603
Email: fujairah@kduworld.com

China

KDU Worldwide Technical Services
Room 1201, Building 10, Lane245,
Shaoshan Road, Baoshan Area,
Shanghai, China 210907.
Mob No: +86-139185203
Email: shanghai@kduworld.com


India

Mumbai

KDU Enterprise Pvt Ltd
B-2, Udyog Sadan-3,
MIDC, Opp SEEPZ,
Andheri(East),
Mumbai – 400 09, India.
Tel No: +91- 9323109547/9967555124
Email: kduindia@kduworld.com


Kochi

No 57/48 (28/2965),
Ground Floor Valluvachery Building,
Netaji Road, Kadvanthara,
Kochi – 682020,India

Singapore

KDU World Wide Technical Services Pte Ltd
Reg No: 201408547H
5 Soon Lee St, #05-08, Pioneer Point.
Singapore 627 607
Tel No: +65-62506792 | Fax No: +65-62503803 |
Mob No: +65-96263442 |
email: singapore@kduworld.com


Ghana

KDU worldwide Ghana
PO Box: CS 8096, Hilight Group Premises, Tema.
Tel No: +233 303974287/ +233 303974289
Email: ghana@kduworld.com


Srilanka

KDU Worldwide Technical Services (Pvt) Ltd
568/2, Aluthmawatha Road,
Colombo-15, Srilanka.
Phone: +94717134697
Email: srilanka@kduworld.com